The full running order for Junior Eurovision 2017 revealed!

After the Red Carpet Ceremony this afternoon, which you can read about here, and where we learnt that Cyprus would be performing first, host country Georgia as 9th and Italy 16th (last), GPB and the EBU were quick and we already have a running order!

This is the order in which the countries will be performing:

  1. Cyprus
  2. Poland
  3. The Netherlands
  4. Armenia
  5. Belarus
  6. Portugal
  7. Ireland
  8. F.Y.R. Macedonia
  9. Georgia
  10. Albania
  11. Ukraine
  12. Malta
  13. Russia
  14. Serbia
  15. Australia
  16. Italy

For this afternoon’s ceremony, look here:

The contest itself will start 16:00 CET coming Sunday in the Olympic Palace in Tbilisi, the capital of Georgia!

Do you already have your personal favorite? If you do, make sure you cast your vote for them in our poll right here:

survey solutions

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!