18 acts selected to compete in Ukraine’s “Vidbir” for Eurovision 2018!

The Ukrainian national broadcaster UA hast just released the list of 18 acts which are going to compete in “Vidbir 2018” – their national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest.

The 18 acts are:

    1. Tayanna
    2. Kadnay
    3. Pur: Pur
    4. Melovin
    5. Illaria
    6. The Erised
    7. Serhii Babkin
    8. Constantine
    9. Kozak System
    10. The Vio
    11. Julinoza
    12. Dilemma
    13. Kazka
    14. Yurcash
    15. Mountain Breeze
    16. Ingret Kostenko
    17. Vil’na
    18. LAUD

There are various artists on the list who took part in the previous national selections – Tayanna, who was the runner-up of Vidbir last year with “I Love You”, Melovin – who won the televoting in last year’s “Vidbir” and finished in third place overall, as well as Pur:Pur – who finished fourth two years ago with their song “We Do Change”.

The draw which will determine which of these 18 acts is going to compete in which of the two semi finals will take place in Kiev on the 19th of January.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!