28 songs entered for Moldova’s O Melodie Pentru Europa!

Today at 16:00 CET was the deadline to submit an entry for Moldova’s Eurovision selection, O Melodie Pentru Europa, and TRM has announced that they have received a total of 28 entries for the Moldovan selection!

TRM confirmed that various experienced artists, as well as ‘upcoming stars’ launching their songs for the first time have entered their songs for this selection. The 28 acts are as follows:

  1. Sasha Bognibov – Love
  2. Anna Timofei – Endlessly
  3. Che MD – Inima-n stinga
  4. Codreanu Maria – Zâmbește soarelui
  5. Ruslan Țaranu – Come To Life
  6. Doinița Gherman – Dance In Flames
  7. Sandy C & Aaron Sibley – Once Upon A Time
  8. Tolik – Glass
  9. Dima Gaitur – Ona moya
  10. Vera Turcanu – Black Heart
  11. Formatia 5 Stele – Maldavian Dance
  12. Tudor Bumbac – Numai pentru tine
  13. DoReDos – My Lucky Day
  14. Bostan – Frățică
  15. Felicia Dunaf – Alien
  16. Nicoleta Sava – Esencia  del Sur
  17. Lavinia Rusu – Altundeva
  18. Marina Cudalb – Bianco e nero
  19. Denny Feyton – Maybe It’s Love
  20. Laura Bagrii – Da Bucuriei
  21. Anna Odobescu – Agony
  22. Ilia Sorocean & Dasha DaGro – Minds And Veins
  23. Bella Luna – Moments
  24. Pelageya Stefoglo – Let’s Start Together Right Now
  25. Shvets – The World
  26. Saidy – Beautiful Song
  27. Cobîlean Constantin – Numai Tu
  28. Viorela – The Gates Of Love

O Melodie Pentru Europa is going to have three stages this year: the live auditions, televised semi final on the 22nd of February, and the Grand Final on the 24th of February. SunStroke Project won last year’s edition with “Hey Mamma”, and achieved Moldova’s best ever result at Eurovision – third place!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!