Meet the first four finalists of Destination Eurovision

The first semi final of Destination Eurovision has just concluded, and we have four artist ready for the final on January 27th. The results tonight was made by a french jury and an international jury.

A total of nine acts participated in the show. They were as follows:

  1. MasoeParadis
  2. NoéeL’un près de l’autre
  3. Lisandro CuxiEva
  4. Malo’Ciao
  5. Emmy LiyanaOK ou KO
  6. EnéaI’ll be there
  7. Pheno MenJamais sans toi
  8. LoukaMamma mia
  9. EhlaJ’ai cru

After all the songs have been performed, French jury along with the international jury have voted, and selected four acts to proceed to the Final. Tonight’s qualifiers were:

  1. Lisandro CuxiEva
  2. Malo´Ciao
  3. Emmy LiyanaOK ou OK
  4. Louka – Mamma Mia

Semi final 2 will take place on Saturday January 20th, and the final will take place on Saturday January 27th. The shows will be broadcast on France 2 and on TV5 Monde, and you can watch the shows online at

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!