Listen to the final five songs from Armenia’s Depi Evratesil!

In the past three days, Armenia’s national broadcaster published the full versions of 15 out of 20 songs which are going to be competing in Depi Evratesil. After the song releases of Tamar Kaprelian, Amaliya Margaryan, Nemra, Hayk Kasparov, Suren Poghosyan, Sevak Khanagyan, Kamil Show, Angel, AlternatiV, Tyom, Mger Armenia, Arman Mesropyan, Asmik Shiroyan, Zhanna Davtyan, and Gevorg Harutyunyan, they released the final five songs as well moments ago.

In today’s lot, we can listen to the songs of Robert Koloyan, Maria’s Secret, Lusine Mardanyan, Mariam Petrosyan, and Gata Band. Give a listen to their entries right here:

Gata Band – Shogha

Lusine Mardanyan – If You Don’t Walk Me Home

Mariam – Fade

Maria’s Secret – Escape

Robert Koloyan – Get Away With Us

Depi Evratesil will be held in February, with it’s Grand Final on the 24th. The split of the 20 songs per semi finals is yet to be announced.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!