Listen to the first five songs of Armenia’s Depi Evratesil!

The Armenian national broadcaster has just published the first five songs which are going to be taking part in Depi Evratesil.

The first five songs to be released are by Tamar Kaprelian, Amaliya Margaryan, Nemra, Hayk Kasparov, and Suren Poghosyan. You can give them all a listen right here:

Tamar Kaprelian – Poison (Ari Ari)

Amaliya Margaryan – Waiting For The Sun

Nemra – I’m A Liar

Hayk Kasparov – Enamórame

Suren Poghosyan – The Voice

The second set of songs is going to be released tomorrow morning. Stay tuned to ESCBubble for all the Armenian song releases.

Depi Evratesil will be held in February, with it’s Grand Final on the 24th.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!