LIVE: Listen to the six competing Eurovision: You Decide songs from the United Kingdom!

Today, just after midnight – the BBC announced the six acts that will be competing in Eurovision: You Decide next month. To add to that – over the course of the morning, the BBC are slowly releasing online clips and playing each song on Ken Bruce’s Radio 2 show. The six songs are as follows:

Asanda – “Legends”

Goldstone – “I Feel The Love”

Jaz Ellington – “You”

Liam Tamne – “Astronaut”

RAYA – “Crazy”

SuRie – “Storm”

ESCBubble will be linking to the above songs as soon as they’re announced on our live blog below!

You can also vote for your favourite UK song in our poll!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra