Meet the participants of the first heat of A Dal 2018!

The first heat of A Dal 2018 is taking place this Saturday, and MTVA has just informed ESCBubble about the 10 acts which are going to compete in this week’s show.

The participants of the first heat of A Dal 2018 are as follows:

    • Ceasefire X – Satellites
    • Fourtissimo – Kisnyuszi a kalapban
    • Gabi Knoll – Nobody to die for
    • Leander Kills – Nem szól harang
    • LivingRoom – Kirakat élet
    • Noémo – Levegőt!
    • Patikadomb – Jó szelet!
    • Tamás Vastag – Ne hagyj reményt
    • Viktor Király – Budapest Girl
    • Zsolt Süle – Zöld a május

Six of these 10 songs will qualify for the semi finals from the first heat this Saturday – five will be selected by a mix of jury voting (80%) and app voting (20%), and one additional qualifier will be chosen at the end of the show by 100% televoting and app voting.

Which six of these 10 songs would you like to see proceed to the semi finals? Vote for them in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!