Mikolas Josef wins the jury vote in the Czech Republic!

Česká televize (ČT) have just the winner of the jury voting in their national final and their number one is: Mikolas Josef with ‘Lie’ to Me!

The ten jury members were:

  • Dami Im (Australia)
  • Robin Bengtsson (Sweden)
  • Naviband (Belarus)
  • Sunstroke Project (Moldova)
  • Sanja Vučić (Serbia)
  • Jalisse (Italy)
  • Iveta Mukuchyan (Armenia)
  • Nathan Trent (Austria)
  • Norma John (Finland)
  • Liora Simon (Israel)

Every jury member gave 8 songs to their favourite song, 6 points to their runner-up and so forth with 4, 3, 2 and 1 point to their least favourite song.


Mikolas won the voting with 68 out of 80 points but the rest of the jury ranking hasn’t been revealed. That will happen next Monday when the results of the televoting, which has closed now, will also be announced. The song with the highest total of points from the televoters and juries combined (who each have a 50/50 say in the matter) will win and in case of a tie, it’s the televoters that get their way!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra