EMA 2018: First 8 songs revealed!

RTVSLO in conjunction with Radio Val 202 have started to reveal clips the songs participating in EMA 2018. The artists and names of the songs were previously announced back in December, but we have had to wait until this week to get a listen to any of them!

The clips were first played on Radio Val 202 and then uploaded to YouTube, you can listen to them below:

King Foo Žive sanje (Vivid Dreams)

Gregor Ravnik – Zdaj je čas (Now’s the Time)

Proper – Ukraden cvet (Stolen Flower)

IndigoVesna (Autumn)

Lea SirkNe hvala! (No thanks!) 

AnabelPozitiva (Positive)

Nuška Drašček – Ne zapusti me zdaj (Don’t Leave Me Now)

Marina MartenssonBlizu (Close)

Let us know what you make of the first half of the entries on our social media pages.

Tomorrow we will hear clips of the songs from ManuElla, Tanja Ribič, Lara Kadis and Ina Shai, with the entries from Mila, Orter, Nika Zorjan and BQL being unveiled on Thursday.

EMA 2018 will first hold a Semi-final on 17th February, with 8 songs proceeding to the Grand final on 24th February.  4 of these will be chosen by a professional jury, and 4 by the televoters.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!