Lea Sirk will represent Slovenia with her song ‘Hvala, ne!’

We have a winner also in Slovenia – Lea Sirk will represent Slovenia at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest with her song ‘Hvala, ne!’. Winners of the televoting were BQL, second place was achieved by Nuška Drašček and third place was honoured to overall winner Lea Sirk.

This is not Lea’s first journey to the Eurovision . she was there dor a very first time as a backing vocal for Tinkara Kovač in Copenhagen, and she also joined ManuElla while performing ‘Blue and red’ in Stockholm!

Lea Sirk won EMA 2018 wit her entry 'Hvala, ne!' (Photo: EMA - Eurovision Slovenia)
Lea Sirk won EMA 2018 wit her entry ‘Hvala, ne!’ (Photo: EMA – Eurovision Slovenia)

Final results were as following:
1st place: Lea Sirk – Hvala, ne! (116 points)
2nd place: BQL – Promise (106 points)
3rd place: Nuška Drašček – Ne zapusti me zdaj (88 points)
4th place: Lara Kadis – Zdaj sem tu (74 points)
5th place: Proper – Ukraden cvet (54 points)
6th place: Ina Shai – Glow (39 points)
7th place: Indigo – Vesna (16 points)
8th place: Marina Martensson – Blizu (10 points)



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!