Listen to all 17 songs from Beovizija 2018, and vote for your favorite!

RTS, Serbia’s national broadcaster has just published all 17 songs which are going to be competing in this year’s Beovizija, in full versions!

After an eight year break, RTS is bringing back Beovizija as the method of the Serbian Eurovision selection, and a total of 17 songs will compete on the 20th of February to become Serbia’s next Eurovision entrant. All 17 songs have been released in full moments ago, and you can listen to all of them here:

Maja Nikolic – Zemlja cuda

Igor Lazarevic – Bezi od mene

Lana & Aldo – Jaca od svih

Koktel Balkan – Zato

Saska Jankovic – Pesma za tebe

Srdjan Marjanovic & Emil – Bar da znam

Sanja Ilic & Balkanika – Nova deca

Rejbass – Umoran

Lord – Samo nek se okrece

sevdahBABY – Hajde da igramo sada

Ivan Kurtic – Ni sunca ni meseca

Dusan Svilar – Pod krosnjom bagrenja

Rambo Amadeus & Beti Djordjevic – Nema te

Danijel Pavlovic – Ruza sudbine

Osmi vazduh i drugari  – Probudi se

Biber & DJ Niko Bravo – Svatovi

Boris Rezak – Vila

Which of these 17 songs is YOUR personal favorite? Let us know by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!