Listen to the 10 songs competing in Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2018!

The Danish national broadcaster DR has just released the 10 songs which will compete in Dansk Melodi Grand Prix this year, in order to represent Denmark at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon.

As we reported earlier, the 10 competing acts are:

  1. Ditte Marie – Riot
  2. Anna Ritsmar – Starlight
  3. Rasmussen – Higher Ground
  4. Sannie – Boys on Girls
  5. Sandra – Angels to My Battlefield
  6. Lasse Meling – Unfound
  7. Carlsen – Standing Up for Love
  8. Karui – Signals
  9. Rikke Ganer-Tolsøe – Holder fast i ingenting
  10. Albin Fredy – Music for the Road

You can listen to all of the snippets by clicking on them in the line-up above, or you can listen to the full versions of all the songs here (click).

Which of these 10 songs should win, and go on to represent Denmark in Eurovision 2018? Let us know your personal favorite by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!