Listen to all 10 songs in the Polish final, and vote for your favorite one!

All 10 songs which are going to competing in this year’s Krajowe Eliminacje, the Polish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, are now out! A combination of 50% jury voting and 50% televoting will decide on the 3rd of March which one is going to be crowned winner, and will then go on to represent Poland in Lisbon.

All 10 songs are now published, and you can listen to them here:

  1. Saszan – Nie chce ciebie mniej
  2. Monika Urlik – Momentum
  3. Isabell Otrebus – Delirium
  4. Ifi Ude – Love is Stronger
  5. Future Folk – Krakowiacy i górale
  6. Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer – Light Me Up
  7. Marta Galuszewska – Why Don’t We Go
  8. Pablosson – Sunflower
  9. Maja Hyzy – Skin
  10. Happy Prince – Don’t Let Go

You can listen to all the songs by clicking on their songtitles. Once you listened to them all, let us know which one is your personal favorite by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra