Live: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix Final!

Tonight #Joinus as its the turn of Denmark to choose their representative for the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 with the grand final of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix.

The show is being hosted by Annette Heick and Johannes Nymark (Lighthouse X) and is coming live from the Gigantium in the northern city of Aalborg.

Tonight 10 acts will perform in this order:

  1. Ditte Marie – Riot
  2. Anna Ritsmar – Starlight
  3. Rasmussen – Higher Ground
  4. Sannie – Boys on Girls
  5. Sandra – Angels to My Battlefield
  6. Lasse Meling – Unfound
  7. CARLSEN – Standing Up for Love
  8. KARUI – Signals
  9. Rikke Ganer-Tolsøe – Holder fast i ingenting
  10. Albin Redy – Music for the Road

The top 3 will be decided by a 50/50% mix of Jury and Televoting and these 3 will proceed into a Superfinal. From there it will be a 100% televote to decide the winner!

Tonight will also feature a performance from 2014 ESC winner, Conchita Wurst.

Follow our live blog below which will update automatically.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra