Live: Depi Evratesil Grand Final!

Good evening and welcome to this live blog for the final of Armenia’s Depi Evratesil! 10 acts will perform for the chance to represent Armenia at the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon this May.

These 10 acts are:

  1. Sevak Khanagyan – “Qami”
  2. Gevorg Harutyunyan – “Stand Up”
  3. Lusine Mardanyan – “If You Don’t Walk Me Home”
  4. Kamil Show – “Puerto Rico”
  5. Amaliya Margaryan – “Waiting For The Sun”
  6. Nemra – “I’m a Liar”
  7. Mariam Petrosyan – “Fade”
  8. Mger Armenia – “Forever”
  9. Robert Koloyan – ” Get Away With Us”
  10. Asmik Shiroyan – ” You and I”

The result will be decided by a 50/50% mix of jury voting and public televoting.

You can watch the show along with us here:

This page will automatically update.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!