LIVE: Eesti Laul – Semi 1

Estonia kick off their selection process this evening with the first semi-final of the Eesti Laul.  A total of ten songs will be competing for just 5 spaces in the final to be held on Saturday 3rd March.

The ten acts are as follows:

  1. Vajé – Laura (Walk with me)
  2. Iiris & Agoh – Drop that boogie
  3. Etnopatsy – Külm
  4. Sibyl Vane – Thousand words
  5. Aden Ray – Everybody’s dressed
  6. Tiiu x Okym x Semy – Näita oma energiat
  7. Stig Rästa – Home
  8. Miljardid – Pseudoprobleem
  9. Desiree – On my mind
  10. Elina Netšayeva – La forza

The first four qualifiers will be determined by a combination of 50% Jury and 50% televote score.  The 5th qualifier will be selected by a further round of televoting between the six remaining songs.

The show begins at 20:35 CET and can be watched here, and you can also follow the action right here with our live blog!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!