Live: Malta Eurovision Song Contest 2018!

The final of the Maltese national selection takes place this evening live from Ta’Qali. A total of 16 acts will be participating for the chance to represent Malta at the Eurovision Song Contest in May this year.

The acts competing are –

  1. Aidan – Dai Laga
  2. Miriana Conte – Rocket
  3. Jasmine Abela – Supernovas
  4. Matthew Anthony – Call 2morrow
  5. Danica Muscat – One Step At A Time
  6. Dwett – Breaking Point
  7. Lawrence Gray – Love Renegade
  8. Richard & Joe Micallef – Song For Dad
  9. Tiziana Calleja – First Time
  10. Eleanor Cassar – Back To Life
  11. Rhiannon – Beyond Blue Horizons
  12. Brooke Borg – Heart Of Gold
  13. Christabelle Borg – Taboo
  14. Deborah C – Turn It Up
  15. Avenue Sky – We Can Run
  16. Petra – Evolution

Watch the show here –


The winner will be decided by a mix of 50/50% Jury and televoting. We will also be getting a performance from last years champion Claudia Faniello!

This page will update automatically as we take you through the show.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!