Saara Aalto officially releases her first UMK song “Monsters”

Saara Aalto’s first song in this year’s Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu, Finland’s Eurovision selection has leaked online earlier today, but as promised – Saara has officially released it at midnight Finnish time.

Saara has released “Monsters” together with the music video for it, which was shot by Alex Herron. “Monsters” was composed by Joy Deb, Linnea Deb, Ki Fitzgerald and Saara Aalto herself. Check out the official video right here:

What do you think of this song? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!