Saara Aalto published her second song for UMK – “Domino”!

Saara Aalto was internally chosen to represent Finland in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest, and will be singing three songs in this year’s Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu, where the public and an international jury are going to pick her song for Lisbon. After releasing her first song “Monsters” last week, today she released her second entry – “Domino”.

“Domino” is composed by  Thomas G: son , Bobby Ljunggren , Johnny Sanchez, Will Taylor and Saara herself is a pop ballad, in which she flaunts her amazing vocal range and control.

“Domino” is after “Monsters” the second entry she has reveled so far, and there is one song left to be released in a week’s time – “Queens”. Give a listen to “Domino” right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!