Sanja Ilic & Balkanika will represent Serbia in Eurovision 2018!

After eight years, Serbia’s national broadcaster organized Beovizija once again, which finished moments ago. Out of a total of 17 acts competing in tonight’s show, a five member jury and televoters have decided that Serbia’s act in Eurovision 2018 in Lisbon is going to be Sanja Ilic & Balkanika with “Nova deca”.

The show was hosted by Aleksandar Stojanovic, Dragana Kosjerina, Kristina Radenkovic and Branko Veselinovic. After all 17 songs were performed, there was a rather long interval act consisting of various former Eurovision entrants from Serbia: Jelena Tomasevic, Sanja Vucic, Bojana Stamenov, Marko Kon, Milan Stankovic, Moje 3, but also other singers from the former Yugoslavia – Regina, Knez, Sergej Cetkovic, and Jacques Houdek.

After a 15 minute long televoting, and putting the results of it together with the jury votes, Serbia’s Eurovision entry for 2018 was announced – Sanja Ilic & Balkanika with “Nova deca”, who won both the jury votes, and the televoting as well.

The full results were as follows:

Give a listen to Serbia’s Eurovision entry for Lisbon right here:

1 Comment
  1. […] παρακάτω πίνακα από το site μπορείτε να δείτα αναλυτικά τα […]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!