Semi Finals split for Depi Evratesil announced!

Depi Evratesil kicks off in a couple of days time, on Monday 19th of February, and Armenia’s national broadcaster has just announced the split of the 20 acts into two semi finals.

A total of 10 songs will compete in each of the two semi finals, where the top five from each will qualify for the Grand Final which will be held on the 25th of February. Check out the split of acts per semi finals, and vote for your favorites in each:

Semi Final 1:

Semi Final 2:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!