Slovenia reveal running order for EMA 2018!

Today RTVSLO revealed the running order for the semi-final of EMA 2018. 16 songs will participate in the semi-final on 17th February, but only 8 shall proceed to the grand final due to be held on 24th February.

Four of the finalists will be chosen by a professional jury and the other 4 will be chosen by the viewers themselves.

The running order for the Semi looks like this:

  1. Anabel – Pozitiva
  2. Tanja Ribič – Ljudje
  3. KiNG FOO – Žive sanje
  4. Ina Shai – V nebo
  5. Indigo – Vesna
  6. ManuElla – Dan potem
  7. MILA – Svoboda
  8. Orter – Tisoč let
  9. Lara Kadis – Zdaj sem tu
  10. BQL – Ptica
  11. Proper – Ukraden cvet
  12. Nika Zorjan – Uspavanka
  13. Marina Martensson – Blizu
  14. Nuška Drašček – Ne zapusti me zdaj
  15. Gregor Ravnik – Zdaj je čas
  16. Lea Sirk – Cirque

RTVSLO in conjunction with Radio Val 202 have been revealing snippets of the competing entries this week, and they have put together a compilation video of the entries which you can see here:

Following EMA 2018, the winning act will go on to represent Slovenia at the Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon this May. Last year Slovenia failed to qualify for the Grand Final as Omar Naber finished 17th in his Semi-Final:


Can Slovenia do better this year? You can vote for your favourites in our poll here:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!