All three of Saara Aalto’s Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu song titles now revealed!

This year, Finland have internally selected Saara Aalto to represent them in Lisbon. She will performing three songs in the Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu (UMK) show on March 3rd, with the winning one being chosen by a combination of public votes and votes from an international jury.

The first of Saara’s songs “Monsters” was revealed yesterday by YLE, which you can check out by watching the music video in ESCBubble’s article here.

This afternoon, the Finnish broadcaster have now released the titles of the other two songs that will be available to choose from at UMK. These are as follows:

(written by Saara Aalto, Thomas G:son, Bobby Ljunggren, Johnny Sanchez, and Will Taylor)

(written by Saara Aalto, Tom Aspaul, Daniel James Denis Goudie, and Ash Milton)

“Domino” is going to be published on the 16th of February, whilst “Queens” will be released a week later on the 23rd – both of these will be released at midnight, Finnish time (CET+1).

Do you think that Finland made the right decision to internally select Saara Aalto this year? Let us know in the comments section below!

1 Comment
  1. Iiris Lehto says

    Domino will be released on Friday 16 February. Queens will be released on Friday 23 February.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!