Rasmussen wins DMGP and will represent Denmark in Lisbon!

Rasmussen has won Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2018 and will represent Denmark in the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 in Lisbon with his song “Higher Ground”

During the huge show in Aalborg hosted by Annette Heick and Johannes Nymark, the 10 competing acts performed to impress the national jury and the public watching and 3 made it through to the Superfinal.

These three were:

Anna Ritsmar – “Starlight”

Rasmussen – “Higher Ground”

Albin Fredy – “Music For The Road”

Following these 3 reprising their performances, the winner was announced following the 100% public vote.

In 3rd place was Albin Fredy with 19%

In 2nd was Anna Ritsmar with 31%

But winning with a commanding 50% of the Superfinal vote was Rasmussen!

Relive his winning performance here:

Denmark will perform in Semi Final 2 in Lisbon on May 10th!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra