Here is the Melodifestivalen 2018 final running order!

We’re back already with the running order for next week’s Melodifestivalen final for you!

Tonight the eight direct finalists have gotten company from the winner of Andra Chansen and those 12 will be performing in this order in Friends Arena next week:

  1. Méndez– Everyday
  2. Renaida – All the feels
  3. Martin Almgren – A Bitter Lullaby
  4. John Lundvik – My Turn
  5. Jessica Andersson – Party Voice
  6. LIAMOO – Last Breath
  7. Samir & Viktor – Shuffla
  8. Mariette – For You
  9. Felix Sandman – Every single day
  10. Margaret – In my cabana
  11. Βenjamin Ingrosso – Dance You Off
  12. Rolandz – Fuldans

Who are you cheering for next Saturday?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!