LIVE: Norway Melodi Grand Prix final!

Tonight, Norway will choose it’s entry to the Eurovision Song Contest! Taking place in the Spektrum Arena Oslo, and hosted by Kåre Magnus Bergh & Silya Nymoen, the following 10 acts will perform

1. Stella & Alexandra – You Got Me
2. Aleksander Walmann – Talk to the Hand
3. Ida Maria – Scandilove
4. Nicoline – Light Me Up
5. Tom Hugo – I Like I Like I Like
6. Charla K – Stop the Music
7. Alejandro Fuentes – Tengo Otra
8. Vidar Villa – Moren din
9. Rebecca – Who We Are
10. Alexander Rybak – That’s How You Write a Song

Aleksander Walmann represented Norway in Eurovision in 2017 with JOWST ending up in 10th position in the Final.

Alexander Rybak represented Norway in Eurovision 2009, taking the victory.

Nicoline was a backing singer for Norway in Eurovision 2013 & 2016.

Stella represented Norway in Eurovision 2011, where she failed to qualify for the final.


The top 4 acts following 50/50 jury/televote, will progress to a second round which will comprise of televotes only.  The top 2 from the second round will then progress to the Gold Final where again, televotes will decide the actual winner.


Join Anne and Nick here as we take you through all the action of the night as Norway crown their winner and their representative for Eurovision in Lisbon in May!

The show starts at 1955 CET, and can be watched by fans outside of Norway on this link

Don’t forget to comment on the live blog to let us know what you think!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!