LIVE: Poland – Krajowe Eliminacje 2018 Final!

Good evening and Dobry wieczór to all of you, who came to the tonight, to find out, who’s going to win Polish preselection and got the honour to represent Poland at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon, Portugal. We’re going to hear 10 artists and songs tonight, who’ll perform in a running order as followed:

1. Pablosson – Sunflower
2. Marta Gałuszewska – Why don’t we go
3. Maja Hyży – Skin
4. Future Folk – Krakowiacy i górale
5. Isabel Otrebus – Delirium
6. Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer – Light me up
7. Happy Prince – Don’t let go
8. Saszan – Nie chcę ciebie mniej
9. Ifi Ude – Love is stronger
10. Monika Urlik – Momentum

And welcome to our live blog of Polish national selection – Krajowe Eliminacje 2018!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra