Netta Barzilai joins Eurovision in Concert line-up – 28 confirmed so far!

Today the organisation of Eurovision in Concert have announced that current odds favourite Netta Barzilai is coming to Amsterdam as well!

The list consists of 28 acts so far and those are:

  1. Eugent Bushpepa (Albania)
  2. Waylon (The Netherlands)
  3. Ryan O’Shaughnessy (Ireland)
  4. Sennek (Belgium)
  5. Madame Monsieur (France)
  6. Cesár Sampson (Austria)
  7. Amaia & Alfred (Spain)
  8. Michael Schulte (Germany)
  9. Sevak Khanagyan (Armenia)
  10. Laura Rizzotte (Latvia)
  11. Zibbz (Switzerland)
  12. SuRie (United Kingdom)
  13. Mikolas Josef (Czech Republic)
  14. Gromee ft. Lukas Meijer (Poland)
  15. Ieva Zasimauskaite (Lithuania)
  16. Rasmussen (Denmark)
  17. Alekseev (Belarus)
  18. Jessica Mauboy (Australia)
  19. Lea Sirk (Slovenia)
  20. Ari Ólafsson (Iceland)
  21. AWS (Hungary)
  22. Vanja Radovanovic (Montenegro)
  23. Eye Cue (Macedonia)
  24. Benjamin Ingrosso (Sweden)
  25. Saara Aalto (Finland)
  26. Jessika ft. Jenifer Brening (San Marino)
  27. Christabelle (Malta)
  28. Netta (Israel)

Every year since 2009 the team have been organising the pre-party in Amsterdam and this is the 10th edition, this year from the AFAS Live venue in Amsterdam, hosted by Dutch Eurovision commentator Cornald Maas and Edsilia Rombley (The Netherlands 1998 & 2007). Sandra Kim (the Belgian 1986 winner) will be performing as special guest.

You can follow updates about the event (such as the addition of more performing acts) on the Facebook page and should you wanna go, there are still tickets available on the official Ticketmasters site!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!