Julia Samoylova to sing “I Won’t Break” in Eurovision 2018!

Yulia Samoilova

1 Response

  1. DawneBrown says:

    so long as she doesn’t eat or drink anything she should be ok-unless of course there is a drug to give an unfair advantage to singing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!