Eurovision in Concert officially welcomes 32 artists to Amsterdam!

Saturday the 14th the annual pre-party Eurovision in Concert is being held in Amsterdam again and the organisation confirmed this morning that 32 acts will be attending! The weekend will be opened officially on the Saturday afternoon when Dutch Secretary of State for Justice, Mark Harbers, and by Jon Ola Sand, Executive Supervisor for the Eurovision Song Contest.
There will be a small welcoming reception and after that, some time for accredited press to have some interviews with the acts present.

That same evening the actual concert (which will be an anniversary edition, the 10th!) will take place at the sizeable AFAS Live venue in Amsterdam where these 32 artist will be performing:

  1. Eugent Bushpepa (Albania)
  2. Sevak Khanagyan (Armenia)
  3. Jessica Mauboy (Australia)
  4. Cesár Sampson (Austria)
  5. ALEKSEEV (Belarus)
  6. Sennek (Belgium)
  7.  EQUINOX (Bulgaria)
  8. Mikolas Josef (Czech Republic)
  9. Rasmussen (Denmark)
  10. Eye Cue (Macedonia)
  11. Saara Aalto (Finland)
  12. Madame Monsieur (France)
  13. Michael Schulte (Germany)
  14. AWS (Hungary)
  15. Ari Ólafsson (Iceland)
  16. Ryan O’Shaughnessy (Ireland)
  17. Netta (Israel)
  18. Laura Rizzotto (Latvia)
  19. Ieva Zasimauskaitė (Lithuania)
  20. Christabelle (Malta)
  21. DoReDos (Moldova)
  22. Vanja Radovanović (Montenegro)
  23. Gromee ft. Lukas Meijer (Poland)
  24. Jessika ft. Jenifer Brening (San Marino)
  25. Sanja Ilić & Balkanika (Serbia)
  26. Lea Sirk (Slovenia)
  27. Amaia y Alfred (Spain)
  28. Benjamin Ingrosso (Sweden)
  29. ZiBBZ (Switzerland)
  30. Waylon (The Netherlands)
  31. MÉLOVIN (Ukraine)
  32. SuRie (United Kingdom)

As mentioned, it’s an anniversary edition and you can get a nice nostalgia trip by watching this official Eurovision in Concert promo video below:


The evening will be hosted by Cornald Maas (Dutch Eurovision Commentator) and Edsilia Rombley (The Netherlands 1998 & 2007). The special guest this year is Sandra Kim, who gave Belgium a victory in 1986 with ‘J’aime la vie’ and the support act is Maxine & Franklin Brown who represented The Netherlands in 1996 with ‘De eerste keer’.

If you want to experience all of that you can go to the Eurovision in Concert website for tickets and more info!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!