It’s the Final Eurovision Knockout! #escknockout

After a month and a half of having knockouts with this year’s Eurovision entries on our official Twitter account, we have got to the Final round! A total of three acts have made it to this stage, one of which will come out as the winner of #escknockout 2018!

After 41 knockouts, the three finalists have been selected. They are:

  • Mélovin – Under The Ladder (Ukraine)
  • Netta – Toy (Israel)
  • Saara Aalto – Monsters (Finland)

The three finalists beat Eye Cue from Macedonia, Alekseev from Belarus, and Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro from Italy, respectively. Now the Final battle begins, and you can vote for your favorite to win right here:

The voting will close tomorrow at 12:00 CET, when the winner will be announced. In case of a tie, the winner will be the one who had a higher score in the semi finals.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!