Eurovision Village opens with some stunning performances!

The Eurovision Village, at Terreiro do Paço in Lisbon, opened with a bang on Friday May 4th, with a number of the stars of Eurovision 2018 performing live!

ESCBubble were lucky enough to be there, and catch the performances for you, we have added them all to a YouTube playlist where you can watch:

  • Alexander Rybak (Norway 2018) with “That’s How You Write A Song”
  • Benjamin Ingrosso (Sweden 2018) performed his 2017 Melodifestivalen entry “Good Lovin” as well as his Eurovision song “Dance You Off”
  • Ari Olafsson (Iceland 2018) started with a snippet of last year’s winner “Amar Pelos Dois” before singing his song “Our Choice”
  • Elina Nechayeva (Estonia 2018) gave us what started as her Eurovision version of “La Forza” but moved into the special Dance Remix!
  • Rasmussen (Denmark 2018) and his back up singers performed “Higher Ground”
  • Saara Aalto (Finland 2018) gave us one of her UMK songs “Queens” before stunning the audience with her special 34 language version of “Monsters”
  • Eleni Foureira (Cyprus 2018) ended the show with “Fuego” before stunning the audience with
    “Pexi Mazi Mou (Fun – O Eh A)” “Swish Swish” “Ti Koitas” “Pio Erotas Pethenis vs Addictive” “Wild Thoughts” “Mono Gia Sena vs Dance With The Devil” “Reggaeton” “Tranquila” “Ase Me vs Maria” “Conga”
    and “Let’s Get Loud”!


Watch all the performances from that fantastic night on our YouTube Playlist for the full concert experience!

Make sure that you follow us on all social media platforms to get the latest updates and news direct from Lisbon on the run up to Eurovision, straight from the ESCBubble!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!