Here is the running order for the Final of Eurovision 2018!

A few hours after the second semi-final of Eurovision 2018, the EBU announced the running order for the Grand Final. Ukraine will open the show and Italy will close the show.

Here is the full running order for the Grand Final of Eurovision 2018:

01. Ukraine
02. Spain
03. Slovenia
04. Lithuania
05. Austria
06. Estonia
07. Norway
08. Portugal
— break position
09. United Kingdom
10. Serbia
11. Germany
12. Albania
13. France
14. Czech Republic
15. Denmark
16. Australia
— break position
17. Finland
18. Bulgaria
19. Moldova
20. Sweden
21. Hungary
22. Israel
23. The Netherlands
24. Ireland
25. Cyprus
26. Italy

The Final of Eurovision 2018 will take place on Saturday, the 12th of May. In the meantime, you can vote for YOUR 5 favourite finalists in our poll, right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra