Live: Eurovision 2018 Semi Final 2!

Tonight 18 more countries will battle it out for the final 10 spaces in the Grand Final of Eurovision 2018.

We are live from Lisbon with all the action from the show tonight direct to you here on this live blog, and we shall also be bringing you the coverage from the post show press conference where the 10 successful countries will select in which half they will perform.

The 18 competing countries are –

  1. Norway
  2. Romania
  3. Serbia
  4. San Marino
  5. Denmark
  6. Russia
  7. Moldova
  8. Netherlands
  9. Australia
  10. Georgia
  11. Poland
  12. Malta
  13. Hungary
  14. Latvia
  15. Sweden
  16. Montenegro
  17. Slovenia
  18. Ukraine


Follow all the action live on our blog below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra