LIVE – Grand Final (Jury Show)

The Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest is finally here, and tonight’s Jury show will see 50% of the votes cast, so we will be well on the way to determining who will win the 63rd Eurovision Song Contest.

You can follow our live blog right here to see how everything goes. Will the artists perform well?, just how might the running order affect your favourites?, well we will let you know our thoughts as the show progresses.

The final running order was announced late yesterday evening and we will see the following countries competing:

1. Ukraine
2. Spain
3. Slovenia
4. Lithuania
5. Austria
6. Estonia
7. Norway
8. Portugal
9. United Kingdom
10. Serbia
11. Germany
12. Albania
13. France
14. Czech Republic
15. Denmark
16. Australia
17. Finland
18. Bulgaria
19. Moldova
20. Sweden
21. Hungary
22. Israel
23. The Netherlands
24. Ireland
25. Cyprus
26. Italy

Join us from 21:00 CET for all of the action!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!