The 10 finalists of SF1 have drawn their half for the Final!

Moments after the first semi-final of Eurovision 2018, all ten qualifiers were invited to draw their half for the Final, during a press conference in Lisbon.

Here is the result of that draw:

  • Austria – 1st half
  • Estonia – 1st half
  • Cyprus – 2nd half
  • Lithuania – 1st half
  • Israel – 2nd half
  • Czech Republic – 2nd half
  • Bulgaria – 2nd half
  • Albania – 1st half
  • Finland – 2nd half
  • Ireland – 2nd half

This means that Austria, Estonia, Lithuania and Albania will perform in the first half of the Grand Final. And Cyprus, Israel, Bulgaria, Finland, Ireland and the Czech Republic will get the opportunity to perform in the second half of the show.

These 10 countries will be joined by the Big Five (pre-qualifiers) and Portugal in the Final, who had already drawn their half a few days ago:

  • United Kingdom – 1st half
  • Spain – 1st half
  • Germany – 1st half
  • France – 1st half
  • Italy – 2nd half
  • Portugal – 8th position

The exact position of each country in the running order will be announced by the EBU after the second semi-final, which will take place on Thursday.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!