We have our final ten qualifiers for the Eurovision Song Contest!

After a thrilling semi final tonight which saw amazing costumes, choreography and err… robots, we now have our full line up for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2018!

To recap – the following 10 qualified from the first semi final on Tuesday:

  • Albania – Mall – Eugent Bushpepa
  • Czech Republic – Lie To Me – Mikolas Josef
  • Lithuania – When We’re Old – Ieva Zasimauskaite
  • Israel – Toy – Netta Barzilai
  • Estonia – La Forza – Elina Nechayeva
  • Bulgaria – Bones – Equinox
  • Austria – Nobody But You – Cesar Sampson
  • Finland – Monsters – Saara Aalto
  • Ireland – Together – Ryan O’Shaughnessy
  • Cyprus – Fuego – Eleni Foureira

And they have been joined tonight by :

  • Norway – That’s How You Write A Song – Alexander Rybak
  • Serbia – Nova Deca – Sanja Ilić & Balkanika
  • Denmark – Higher Ground – Rasmussen
  • Moldova – My Lucky Day – DoReDoS
  • Netherlands – Outlaw In ‘Em – Waylon
  • Australia – We Got Love – Jessica Mauboy
  • Hungary – Viszlat Nyar – AWS
  • Sweden – Dance You Off – Benjamin Ingrosso
  • Slovenia – Lea Sirk – Hvala Ne
  • Ukraine – Under The Ladder – Melovin

The 20 above will be joined by the Big Five plus Portugal on stage at the Altice Arena on Saturday night

Stay tuned to ESCBubble, like and follow us on the social media buttons below and we will be bringing you news of the running order as soon as it is revealed!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra