Listen to the Junior Eurovision running order on ESCBubble’s Spotify!

On Monday we revealed to you the running order for this Sunday’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest to be held in Minsk:

  1. Ukraine
  2. Portugal
  3. Kazakhstan
  4. Albania
  5. Russia
  6. The Netherlands
  7. Azerbaijan
  8. Belarus
  9. Ireland
  10. Serbia
  11. Italy
  12. Australia
  13. Georgia
  14. Israel
  15. France
  16. F.Y.R. Macedonia
  17. Armenia
  18. Wales
  19. Malta
  20. Poland

We love Spotify playlists at ESCBubble! Therefore we have put this years songs into a running order playlist to give you a feel of how the Contest will sound.  It is often believed that the middle to late part of the running order is favoured so have a listen and let us know which songs stand out:

Which song now do you believe will win?  Don’t forget to vote in our poll and to let us know your thoughts on our social media channels!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!