Listen to the Eesti Laul 2019 entries!

Approximately two weeks ago, the competing artists of Eesti Laul 2019 were announced, along with the songtitles and the names of the songwriters.

From today on you can hear those songs in full, over on the Eesti Laul website!
You can check them out one by one or click the first song on the player to the right and you’ll go through the play list automatically.

The entries have also been allocated to semi-finals which will be held on January 31 and February 2.
The division looks like this:

Semi-final 1

  1. The Swingers, Tanja & Birgit – “High Heels In The Neighbourhood”
  2. Ranele – “Supernova”
  3. SOFIA RUBINA (ft. JANIKA TENN) – “Deep Water” 
  4. xtra Basic & Emily J – “Hold Me Close”

  5. Johanna Eendra – “Miks sa teed nii?”

  6. Victor Crone – “Storm”

  7. STEFAN – Without You

  8. Jennifer Cohen – “Little Baby El”
  9. Sandra Nurmsalu – “Soovide puu”
  10. ÖED – Öhuloss
  11. Marko Kaar – “Smile”
  12. INGER – “Coming Home”

Semi-final 2

  1. Synne Valtri – “I´ll Do It My Way”
  2. Sissi – “Strong”
  3. Kaia Tamm – “Wo Sind Die Katzen?”
  4. Iseloomad – “Kaks miinust”
  5. Cätlin Mägi & Jaan Pehk – “Parmumäng”

  6. Lumevärv ft INGA – “Milline päev”
  7. Uku Suviste – “Pretty Little Liar”
  8. Kerli Kivilaan – “Cold Love”
  9. Around The Sun – “Follow Me Back”
  10. Lacy Jay – “Halleluja”
  11. Grete Paia – “Kui isegi kaotan”
  12. Kadiah – “Believe”

From each semi-final, 6 songs will qualify to the final on February 16. In there, juries and televoters (each 50%) will decide on the top 3 entries of the night. These three will enter the superfinal during which televoters will have a 100% say in who will be representing them in Tel Aviv in May 2019!

Last May, reached a fantastic top 10 placing with Elina Nechayeva singing ‘La Forza’:

Who are your favourites among these songs?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!