LIVE: Announcement of the 30 participants of A Dal 2019!

MTVA is holding a special press conference this morning, starting at 11am CET, where the 30 participants of A Dal 2019 (Hungary’s Eurovision selection) are going to be announced. ESCBubble is attending this press conference live, and will bring you the names of all of the acts as soon as they are being announced, in this rolling blog.

Apart from the 30 acts, the jury members as well as the presenters of next year’s show are going to be announced. Follow our live blog right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!