All Montevizija 2019 songs will be released on February 2!

Montenegrin broadcaster RTCG have just announced on their social media pages that all five competing entries in the national final will be released very soon: this Saturday already, the 2nd of February!

The national final itself will take place a week later, on the 9th of February in the capital of Podgorica.
The artists competing are, in running order:

  1. D-Moll – Heaven
  2. Andrea Demirović – Ja sam ti san
  3. Monika Knezović – Nepogrješiva
  4. Ivana Popović-Martinović – Nevinost
  5. Nina Petković – Uzmi ili ostavi

Last year, Montenegro were represented by Vanja Radovanović singing ‘Inje’:

The songs will appear on RTCG’s official YouTube channel, so stay tuned on Saturday to hear this year’s songs, of which one of them will be Vanja’s successor!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!