Destination Eurovision: Final Line-Up Now Complete

The second semi-final of France’s preselection show ‘Destination Eurovision’ concluded a few moments ago and we now know the final four qualifiers for next weekend’s final.
They are:
1. Seemone – ‘Tout Les Deux’
2. Emmanuel Moire – ‘La Promesse’
3. The Divaz – ‘La Voix d’Aretha’
4. Doutson – ‘Sois Un Bon Fils’

They will join Bilal Hassani, Chimene Badi, Sylvan Areg and Aysat in the final which will be held next Saturday (26th January)

The result was achieved by a 50/50 split of votes from the public and from a 5-person International Jury, comprised of:
Christer Bjorkman – Melodifestivalen Producer from Sweden
Zoe – Austria’s representative in 2016
Mikolas Josef – Czech Republic’s representative in 2018
Natia Mshvenieradze – Head of Delegation for Georgia
Anushik Ter-Ghukasyan – Head of Delegation for Armenia

The final combined scores were as follows:

You can view the performances of the qualifiers here:

Do you agree with the result, did your favourites make it through?, let us know in the comments section. And in the meantime you can now vote in our poll below for the final of Destination Eurovision – who do you think should represent France in Tel Aviv?

Join us next week for the final, we will of course be covering the show with a live blog as France will unveil their choice for Tel Aviv

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!