Listen to longer clips of the 10 participating songs in EMA 2019!

The 10 participating songs were first released as 30 second clips on RTVSLO’s official website. Earlier today, longer clips of each song were released in a radio program on Val 202. Give them a listen right here:

1.Kim – Rhythm Back To You

2. Renata Mohorič – Three Bridges

3. René – Ne poveš

4. Fed Horses – Ti ne poznaš konjev

5. Ula Ložar – Fridays

6. Lumberjack – Lepote dna

7. Okustični – Metulji plešejo

8. Inmate – Atma

9. Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl – Sebi

10. Raiven – Kaos

Which of these 10 songs is your personal favorite one? Let us know by voting in our poll right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!