Listen to the Festival da Canção 2019 songs!

Earlier on, Portuguese broadcaster RTP had already announced which composers have written the songs for Festival da Canção 2019 and a division over semi-finals has already been made.
These semi-finals will be held on the 16th and 23th of February with the final being held on March 2nd.

Today, however, we’ve gotten the performing artists as well!
This is the full list:

Semi-final 1:
. Calema – A Dois
. Conan Osíris – Telemóveis
. Ana Cláudia – Inércia
. João Campos – É O Que É
. Filipe Keil – Hoje
. Ela Limão – Mais Brilhante Que Mil Sóis
. Soraia Tavares – O Meu Sonho
. Matay – Perfeito

Semi-final 2:
. Lara Laquiz – O Lugar
. Madrepaz – Mundo A Mudar
. Mariana Bragada – Mar Doce
. Dan Riverman – Lava
. NBC – Igual A Ti
. Mila Dores – Debaixo Do Luar
. Marlon – O Jantar
. Surma – Pugna

And in one go, they made the songs available for listening as well!
You can listen to them in this playlist. The first 3 videos are interviews and announcements, but right after the first song starts playing:

Which song is your favourite from this bunch and would you like to see in Tel Aviv?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!