Six more acts selected for the semi finals of A Dal 2019!

The second heat of A Dal 2019 ended moments ago. A total of 10 acts were competing for six places in the semi finals. Five qualifiers were selected by scores the four jury members and the public via SMS gave out during each of the performances, and the sixth one got selected after a second round of televoting.

The five qualifiers after the first voting round (with 80% jury + 20% SMS voting) were as follows:

  1. Fatal Error – Kulcs
  2. Acoustic Planet –  Nyári zápor
  3. The Middletonz – Roses
  4. Bence Vavra – Szótlanság 
  5. The Sign – Ő

This meant that Dávid Heatlie , Klára Hajdu, Gotthy, Diana and yesyes had to go to the second round of televoting, where the winner would also proceed to the semis. After a 15 minute long televoting, the sixth qualifier was chosen and it was yesyes.

Stay tuned to ESCBubble for all the news from Hungary, and for interviews with qualifiers to come up shortly. In the meanwhile, you can cast your votes for your favorites from the third heat of A Dal 2019 right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!