Four songs qualify for the final of Festival da Canção 2019!

Four songs made it through from the first semifinal. You can watch them below.

Jury: 12 points / Televoting: 10 point
Jury: 7 points / Televoting: 12 points
Jury: 10 points / Televoting: 8 points
Jury: 8 points / Televoting: 5 points

João Campos just missed out and he ended up 5th.

Next week’s entries are the following:

1 Lara Laquiz “O lugar”
2 Dan Riverman “Lava”
3 Mariana Bragada “Mar doce”
4 João Couto “O jantar”
5 Madrepaz “Mundo a mudar”
6 Surma “Pugna”
7 Mila Dores “Debaixo do luar”
8 NBC “Igual a ti”

See you next week!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!