Full televoting results from Dora 2019 released!

Dora 2019 was held last Saturday, where Roko Blažević was declared winner with his song “The Dream”. He received top marks from both the juries and the public, and now HRT released the full televoting results.

As eurosong.hr reports, the full split of televotes received at this year’s Dora – ones received via phone calls, and ones received via SMS has been published, and it is as follows:

PlaceActPhone callsSMSTotal
1Roko Blažević – The Dream7088443611524
2Luka Nižetić – Brutalero366331756838
3Lorena Bućan – Tower Of Babylon353820475585
4Manntra – In The Shadows218317383921
5Bojan Jambrošić & Danijela Pintarić – Vrijeme predaje14107752185
6Jure – Ne postojim kad nisi tu13288412169
7Ema Gagro – Redemption10639071970
8Bernarda Bruno – I Believe In True Love11457101855
9Beta Sudar – Don’t Give Up12505651815
10Lidija Bačić Lille – Tek je počelo9455641509
11Domenica – Indigo8175771394
12Elis Lovrić – All I Really Want8133811194
13Gelato Sisters – Back To That Swing8273381165
14Jelena Bosnačić – Tell Me790157947
15Lea Mijatović – Tebi pripadam615221836
16Kim Verson – Nisam to što žele210133343

Roko Blažević scored almost as many televotes as second placed Luka Nižetić and third placed Lorena Bućan together. He will go on to represent Croatia in the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv with the song “The Dream”. Give it a listen here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!