Hear the entry’s for Tonight’s Germany’s Unser Lied für Israel

Germany will Tonight decide who will represent them in this years Eurovision with their show Unser Lied für Israel — Germany’s National Final for Eurovision 2019.

The show starts at 20:15 CET Tonight hosted by Linda Zervakis and Barbara Schöneberger. With just hours to go before the show, NDR has released all of the seven songs.

You can listen to all 7 of the songs by clicking here.

The finalists for the National final include:

Aly Ryan: “Wear Your Love” (Written by Aly Ryan, Michelle Leonard, Thomas Stengaard, Tamara Olorga)

BB Thomaz: “Demons” (Written by : BB Thomaz, Andrew Tyler, Ricardo Bettiol, Tim Schou)

Gregor Hägele: “Let me go” (Written by: Gregor Hägele, Jonas Shandel, David Jürgens, Tamara Olorga)

Lilly Among Clouds: “Surprise” (Written by: Elisabeth Brüchner, Udo Rinklin)

Linus Bruhn: “Our City” (Written by: Linus Bruhn, Dave Roth, Pat Benzner, Serhat Sakin, Simon Reichardt)

Makeda: “The Day I Loved You Most” (Written by: Makeda, Tim Uhlenbrock, Kelvin Jones, Kristine Bogan)

Sisters: “Sister” (Written by: Laurell Barker, Marine Kaltenbacher, Tom Oehler, Thomas Stengaard)

Germany sent the song ‘You let me walk alone’ last year which came 4th, the country’s best placing since 2010 when the country won with Lena’s ‘Satelite’

Who would you like to see representing Germany in this years Eurovision? Let us know in the comments section below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra