Here’s the running order of Norway’s Melodi Grand Prix 2019!

NRK, Norway’s national broadcaster, is once again organizing Melodi Grand Prix in order to find their entry for the Eurovision Song Contest. The 10 competing songs have been presented to the public about a month ago, and now NRK has revealed the running order of the show that will take place on the 2nd of March.

The running order at Melodi Grand Prix 2019 is as follows:

  1. Chris Medina – We Try
  2. D’Sound – Mr. Unicorn
  3. Mørland – En livredd mann
  4. Anna-Lisa Kumoji – Holla
  5. Erlend Bratland – Sing For You
  6. Ingrid Berg Mehus – Feel
  7. Hank von Hell – Fake It
  8. Carina Dahl – Hold Me Down
  9. Adrian Jørgensen – The Bubble
  10. KEiiNO – Spirit In The Sky

The public from all over Norway is going to pick the winner in three rounds of voting – first the 10 songs will be narrowed down to four. Four songs will be split into two duels, where the winner of each duel will go through to the Superfinal, where the public will choose the winner between the two acts.

Which of these 10 songs is YOUR personal favorite? Let us know by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!